Media Providence Friends School

Print Element
February 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
Enrichment Lion King Ensemble
-
Music Room
Boys Basketball Home Del Val Friends A Team
-
MPFS Gymnasium
Girls AWAY Basketball Baldwin School
-
The Baldwin School
Tue, Jan 29
Wed, Jan 30
Race & Racism Meeting
MPFS
Fri, Feb 1
Speaker: Ken Ruto
-
Social Room
Winterfest
-
MPFS Gym
Sat, Feb 2
Sun, Feb 3
Mon, Feb 4
Enrichment Lion King Ensemble
-
Music Room
Girls & Boys Basketball AWAY St Peters A Team
-
St Peters School
Tue, Feb 5
Wed, Feb 6
Girls Basketball Home Agnes Irwin
-
MPFS Gymnasium
Thu, Feb 7
Meet Head of School Candidate
-
Social Room
Middle School Peer Facilitators Lunch
-
MS Science Room
Meet Head of School Candidate
-
Social Room
Girls game changed to Feb 4
-
Fri, Feb 8
Meet Head of School Candidate
-
Social Room
Meet Head of School Candidate
-
Library
Middle School Dance
-
Social Room
Sat, Feb 9
Sun, Feb 10
Mon, Feb 11
Meet Head of School Candidate
-
Social Room
Enrichment Lion King Ensemble
-
Music Room
Girls Basketball AWAY Haverford Friends (CoEd)
-
Friends School Haverford
Meet Head of School Candidate
-
Social Room
Tue, Feb 12
Wed, Feb 13
Boys Basketball French Intl Home A Team
-
MPFS Gymnasium
Thu, Feb 14
Publishing Postponed until Tuesday
-
Kindergarten Classroom
Sat, Feb 16
Sun, Feb 17
Mon, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 19
Kindergarten Publishing
-
Kindergarten Classroom
Enrichment Lion King Ensemble
-
Music Room
Wed, Feb 20
4th Grade Trip to PEEC
Pocono Environmental Education Center
Boys Basketball AWAY United Friends School B Team
-
United Friends at Finland Mennonite Church
Thu, Feb 21
4th Grade Trip to PEEC
Pocono Environmental Education Center
Fri, Feb 22
4th Grade Trip to PEEC
Pocono Environmental Education Center
100th day of School in Kindergarten
-
Kindergarten Classroom
Parent/Teacher Basketball Game
-
MPFS Gymnasium
Sat, Feb 23
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Middle School and Ensemble Rehearsal
-
Social Room
Tue, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 28
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2