Media Providence Friends School

Print Element
December 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 27
Wed, Nov 28
Thu, Nov 29
3rd Grade Walk to Glen Providence Park
-
Glen Providence Park
Fri, Nov 30
Sat, Dec 1
Sun, Dec 2
Mon, Dec 3
Book Fair
MPFS Social Room
Tue, Dec 4
Book Fair
MPFS Social Room
Wed, Dec 5
Book Fair
MPFS Social Room
K-5th Concerts
Meeting Room
Thu, Dec 6
Book Fair
MPFS Social Room
Fri, Dec 7
Book Fair
MPFS Social Room
Sat, Dec 8
Sun, Dec 9
Mon, Dec 10
Tue, Dec 11
Girls Basketball Home United Friends School
-
MPFS Gymnasium
Wed, Dec 12
STEAM trip to Riverbend 1st - 4th Grade
-
Riverbend Environmental Center
Girls Basketball Home Del Val Friends
-
MPFS Gymnasium
Thu, Dec 13
Fri, Dec 14
Sat, Dec 15
Sun, Dec 16
Mon, Dec 17
Preschool Light Show
-
Boys Basketball A Home Friends Intl
-
MPFS Gymnasium
Tue, Dec 18
Preschool Light Show (3 shows)
Preschool Blue Room
3rd and 5th Grades: African Folktales
-
MPFS Social Room
3rd and 5th Grades: African Folktales
-
MPFS Social Room
Wed, Dec 19
Preschool Light Show
-
Preschool Blue Room
Preschool Light Show
-
Preschool Blue Room
Closing Meeting for Worship
-
Boys Basketball A&B Home Friends Central
-
MPFS Gymnasium
Thu, Dec 20
Fri, Dec 21
Sat, Dec 22
Sun, Dec 23
Mon, Dec 24
Tue, Dec 25
Wed, Dec 26
Thu, Dec 27
Fri, Dec 28
Sat, Dec 29
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5