Events Calendar

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 27
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Soccer AWAY Benchmark
-
Benchmark School
Thu, Oct 31
Halloween Parade
-
MPFS Gym
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
Tue, Nov 5
Wed, Nov 6
Thu, Nov 7
Fri, Nov 8
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 11
Tue, Nov 12
Wed, Nov 13
Picture Day- RETAKES
MPFS Courtyard and Playground
Thu, Nov 14
Fri, Nov 15
Sat, Nov 16
Campus Clean Up
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
Tue, Nov 19
Wed, Nov 20
Thu, Nov 21
Fri, Nov 22

Looking for the Lunch Menu? Visit the Lunch Menu here.