Events Calendar

  • Calendars
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 26
Mon, Aug 27
Tue, Aug 28
All School Pool Party
-
Knowlton Swim Club
Wed, Aug 29
Kindergarten Meet and Greet
-
Playground
Thu, Aug 30
New Middle School Family Orientation
-
Social Room
Preschool Open House
-
Fri, Aug 31
Sat, Sep 1
Sun, Sep 2
Mon, Sep 3
Tue, Sep 4
Preschool Popsicle Day
Playground
Wed, Sep 5
Thu, Sep 6
Fri, Sep 7
Sat, Sep 8
Sun, Sep 9
Mon, Sep 10
Tue, Sep 11
Coffee at the Gate
-
Back Gate
Wed, Sep 12
Thu, Sep 13
Fri, Sep 14
Sat, Sep 15
Board of Trustees Retreat
-
Willistown Meeting
Sun, Sep 16
Mon, Sep 17
Tue, Sep 18
Wed, Sep 19
Thu, Sep 20
3rd Grade Walk to Glen Providence Park
-
Glen Providence Park
Sat, Sep 22
Sun, Sep 23
Mon, Sep 24
Soccer Away at Philadelphia School
-
The Philadelphia School
Tue, Sep 25
Fri, Sep 28
Sat, Sep 29

Looking for the Lunch Menu? Visit the Lunch Menu here.