Events Calendar

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 28
Mon, Oct 29
Walk to Providence Meeting
-
Tue, Oct 30
Soccer Game Away United Friends
-
United Friends
Wed, Oct 31
Halloween Parade
-
MPFS Gym
Thu, Nov 1
First Grade Science Walk Rain Date
-
Glen Providence Park
Fri, Nov 2
Sat, Nov 3
Sun, Nov 4
Mon, Nov 5
Soccer Game Home French Intl
-
Cherry Street Field
Tue, Nov 6
Second Grade Science Walk
-
Glen Providence
Wed, Nov 7
Thu, Nov 8
Fri, Nov 9
Prospective Families Open House
-
Social Room
Sat, Nov 10
Campus Clean Up
-
Sun, Nov 11
Mon, Nov 12
Tue, Nov 13
Rain Date for 2nd Science Walk
-
Wed, Nov 14
Thu, Nov 15
Fri, Nov 16
Subscribe to Alerts STEAM Speaker: Kevin Ruto
-
MPFS Social Room
Sat, Nov 17
Sun, Nov 18
Subscribe to Alerts Transition Town Media
-
MPFS Gymnasium
Mon, Nov 19
Subscribe to Alerts Mix It Up Lunch
-
Middle School
Tue, Nov 20
Sun, Nov 25
Tue, Nov 27
Wed, Nov 28
Fri, Nov 30
Sat, Dec 1

Looking for the Lunch Menu? Visit the Lunch Menu here.