Events Calendar

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5
Sun, Jan 6
Mon, Jan 7
Wed, Jan 9
Boys Basketball Friends Sch Haverford Home B Team
-
MPFS Gymnasium
Thu, Jan 10
Fri, Jan 11
Sat, Jan 12
Sun, Jan 13
Mon, Jan 14
Enrichment Lion King Ensemble
-
Music Room
Wed, Jan 16
Boys Basketball Home St. Peters School A Team
-
MPFS Gymnasium
Thu, Jan 17
Third Grade Science Walk
-
Glen Providence Park
Fri, Jan 18
Sat, Jan 19
Sun, Jan 20
Tue, Jan 22
Enrichment Lion King Ensemble
-
Wed, Jan 23
Boys Basketball Home Benchmark A&B
-
MPFS Gymnasium
Fri, Jan 25
Sat, Jan 26
Sun, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 31
Fri, Feb 1
Subscribe to Alerts Speaker: Ken Ruto
-
Social Room
Subscribe to Alerts Winterfest
-
MPFS Gym
Sat, Feb 2

Looking for the Lunch Menu? Visit the Lunch Menu here.