Events Calendar

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 1
Mon, Sep 2
Tue, Sep 3
Wed, Sep 4
Thu, Sep 5
Fri, Sep 6
Sat, Sep 7
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
Tue, Sep 10
Coffee at the Gate with T. Jon
-
MPFS Back Gate on the Playground
Lemonade at the Gate with T. Jon
-
MPFS Back Gate on the Playground
Wed, Sep 11
Meeting for Worship
-
Thu, Sep 12
Fri, Sep 13
Sat, Sep 14
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
Tue, Sep 17
Wed, Sep 18
Coffee at the Gate with T. Jon
-
MPFS Back Gate on the Playground
Lemonade at the Gate with T. Jon
-
MPFS Back Gate on the Playground
Thu, Sep 19
Sat, Sep 21
Sun, Sep 22
Mon, Sep 23
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer Away v. Friends School Haverford
-
Friends School Haverford
Tue, Sep 24
Wed, Sep 25
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer v. Benchmark
Cherry Street Field, Media
Thu, Sep 26
Fri, Sep 27
Sat, Sep 28
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 5

Looking for the Lunch Menu? Visit the Lunch Menu here.